Advisory Teams

Research Advisory Team

Charles Lawton, Ph.D.
Team Chair
Formerly with Planning Decisions Inc.

Stephen Adams
American Institute for Economic Research

Timothy Agnew
Masthead Venture Partners

Betsy Biemann
Coastal Enterprises Inc (CEI)

Charles Colgan, Ph.D.
Maine Center for Business & Economic Research

John Dorrer
Independent Consultant

Business Associations Advisory Team

Dana Connors
Team Chair
Maine State Chamber of Commerce

Yellow Light Breen
Maine Development Foundation

Robert Clark
Northern Maine Development Commission

Peter DelGreco
Maine & Company

Quincy Hentzel
Portland Regional Chamber of Commerce

Academic Advisory Team

Dr. James Page
Team Chair
University of Maine

Dr. James Dlugos
Saint Joseph’s College of Maine

Dr. David Greene
Colby College

James D. Herbert, Ph.D.
President, University of New England

Laurie Lachance
Thomas College

Government Advisory Team

The Honorable John E. Baldacci
73rd Governor of Maine

The Honorable John R. McKernan Jr.
71st Governor of Maine

The Honorable Peter Mills
Former Maine State Senator

The Honorable Richard (Dick) Woodbury
Former Maine State Senator